Dinner, an Adventure Pt. 1


I feel a little guilty.My dad gave me a ride to Walgreen’s today. I picked up a few things I needed. In reality that trip had a very specific purpose. This was it:

That, my friends, is pan-fried chicken with mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, macaroni and cheese, and a homemade biscuit. You can’t find a better tasting, more unhealthy meal on the planet. Tomorrow I will post a more in depth look at what it took to make it. For today, I’m to full.

2 responses to “Dinner, an Adventure Pt. 1

  1. Man that looks good. Looks like I may have started an unhealthy trend with the cast iron skillet.. sorry

Leave a Reply

