A Thought on Searches


WordPress is kind enough to tell me when people use a particular search term and are referred to my blog. The top by far is searches regarding K-State mascot Willie the Wildcat. Number 2: Richard Nixon. I’m  not kidding. So I must ask all the readers out there, what’s the fascination with Richard Nixon?

2 responses to “A Thought on Searches

  1. You have a different readership. My searches run to incest, Gaddafi, robotics, and indigenous peoples. What’s all the fascination with incest?

  2. I’ve only seen Nixon lead to my site a few months back for these posts about him:
    http://discourseamerica.wordpress.com/2010/09/23/its-the-presidents-fault/
    http://discourseamerica.wordpress.com/2010/09/24/108/

    Still “Nixon” doesn’t rank high on my list of searched terms, even with these two posts.

Leave a Reply

